## PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, UDHAMPUR

Sallain Talab Rd, Dhar Road Udhampur 182101

WEBSITE: <a href="https://gmcudhampur.in/">https://gmcudhampur.in/</a> Email ID: <a href="principal.gmcudh@jk.gov.in">principal.gmcudh@jk.gov.in</a>

Sub:- Constitution of Medical Education Unit

## **ORDER**

Medical Education Unit of GMC- Udhampur is hereby constituted with the following members:-

S.No	Name of the	Designation	Designation in
	Officeres/Officials		committee
1.	Dr. Mrityunjay	Principal	Chairmen
2.	Dr. Rakesh Sharma	Prof. ENT	MEU Coordinator
3.	Dr. Shalini Sobti	Prof. Community	Member
		Medicine	
4.	Dr. Jyoti Kohli	Prof. Microbiology	Member
5.	Dr. Vanita Gupta	Prof. Anatomy	Member
6.	Dr. Ajay Puri	Prof. Biochemistry	Member
7.	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Prof. Pharmacology	Member
8.	Dr. Mahima	Prof. Pathology	Member
9.	Dr. Neeraj Kaul	Prof. Surgery	Member

No. GMC/UDH./2022-23/57 Dated: 16-03-2023

(Dr. Mrityunjay) Principal

Govt. Medical College Udhampur.